Div Comm, CP to attend NCCL’s awards ceremony
   Date :04-Nov-2019

The chief guest for the award distribution ceremony of the Nagpur Chamber of Commerce Limited (NCCL) will be Divisional Commissioner Dr Sanjiv Kumar while Guest of Honor will be Commissioner of Police Dr Bhushan Kumar Upadhyay. Diwali get together and NCCL award distribution function will be at 7.00 pm November 5 at Press Club, Opp. Institute of Science, Civil Lines, Nagpur. NCCL President - Vishnukumar Pacheriwala and Secretary - Anil Sharma requested all members of Nagpur Chamber of Commerce Ltd., representatives of trade and industries associations to attend the programe.
NCCL every year selects dignitaries from the city in the field of Industry, Trade and Service sector who have excelled in their respective fields and have established their name which gives inspiration to the coming generation. This year NCCL has selected Nandkishore Sarda, Chairman - Shardashree Ispat Ltd., Butibori, Nagpur from the field of Industry, Anant Agrawal, Managing Director of Sangita Sales Pvt. Ltd., Nagpur from the field of Trade and Ganpatrai Agrawal, Managing Director of Beralia Roadlines Pvt. Ltd., Nagpur from the field of Service Sector for the NCCLAward- 2019.