NVCC felicitates Ramtek MP Krupal Tumane
   Date :31-May-2019

Business Bureau:
The Nag Vidarbha Chamber of Commerce (NVCC), the premier trade association and apex body of trade and industry from Vidarbha region, recently felicitated Krupal Tumane on his maiden visit to the chamber after being re-elected as Member of Parliament from Ramtek constituency. Hemant Gandhi, President of NVCC while felicitating him with shwal, shrifal and flower bouquet on behalf of trading community of the region said Tumane was directly connected with people of his constituency and was available for them 24x7. “ Anyone can visit him at any time and there is no fixed visiting hours for meeting him. Ramtek constituency comprises 1900 villages and Tumane has been working in his constituency since 2009,” he said. Responding to the felicitation, Tumane said it is his fourth or fifth visit to chamber.
He has been receiving full cooperation from members of the chamber and expects the same for times to come. Pointing out that all major industrial areas in Nagpur district are located in his constituency and having seen the pain of employees of closed units he has been proactive in ensuring that cordial industrial relations are maintain so that industry can prosper and create jobs in the region. Sharing the details of proposed MIDC in Ramtek and Parseoni and National Investment and Manufacturing Zone (NIMZ) in Nagpur he requested the business community to come forward for establishing units in these projects. He also informed that construction work of Rs 1,000 crore Ferro Alloy project will start soon. He expressed his gratitude for his felicitation.
Prominently present were Vice President Arjundas Ahuja, Farooquebhai Akbani, Secretary - Sanjay K Agrawal, Joint Secretary - Ramawatar Totla, Past President - Govindlal Sarda, Parafulbhai Doshi, Executive committee members -Abhay Agrawal, Dnyaneshwar Rakshak, Gananand Gupta, Maheshkumar Kukdeja, Manoj Laturiya, Mansukhlal Soni, Pankajkumar Agrawal, Pratap Motwani, Rajan Agrawal, Rajesh Thakkar, Raman Paigwar, Sandeep Agrawal, Santosh Kabra, Satish Bang, Subhash Agrawal, Suryakant Agrawal, Virendra Chandak, Alok Das, Hargovind Murarka, Sanjayraj Modh Saraf, Shankar Sugandh, special invitees – Abhishek Jha, Gajanan Mahajan, Kanhaiyalal Motwani, Manish Jejani, Mohan Gattani, Narayan Gattani, Narayan Toshniwal, Nikhil Agrawal, Praksh Heda, Rajesh Lakhotia, Satish Mirani, Subhash Jobanputra, Vijay Chandak, Vijay Kewalramani and presidents and secretaries of various bodies and trade representatives of member trade associations.