Sanjay Agrawal nominated on DRUCC
   Date :10-Sep-2020

Sanjay Agrawal_1 &nb
ADVOCATE Sanjay Agrawal, VicePresident of NVCC has been nominated on the Divisional Railway Users’ Consultative Committee (DRUCC). His tenure will for the year 2020-2021. Ashwin Mehadia, President of NVCC, Ram Avtar Totla, Secretary and Pratap Motwani, Convenor of NVCC Railway Sub Committee and Member of ZRUCC has thanked GM South Eastern Central Railway and DRM for the appointment of Sanjay Agrawal.