Betharia to lead GST Bar Assn
   Date :30-Sep-2020

gst bar assn_1  
AT the annual general meeting of the Goods and Service Tax Bar Association Nagpur, held recently new body for the year 2020-2021 was elected unanimously. Adv Sachin Betharia , was elected as President. The other body members are CA Jai Poptani, Vice-President; CA Sushil Chandwani, Secretary; CA Lalit Singh Chauhan, Joint Secretary and CA Ritesh Mehta as Treasurer.
The executive members are Adv Anil Deshpande, Adv Mulvantrai Patel, Adv Vivekanand Jain, Deepak Pandey and CA Amit Bhatiya, as Birthday Celebration Incharge.