BJP chief Sharma declares new Executive Committee
   Date :10-Jun-2021

BJP State President Sharm
 BJP State President Sharma and Jyotiraditya Scindia welcoming each other at the residence of former in Bhopal on Wednesday.
Staff Reporter :
State President of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) V D Sharma finally declared party’s executive body late on Tuesday night. Actually, two lists were released on Tuesday night. First list had mention of caste before the names of leaders and when hullabaloo was done over the caste category issue, amended list was issued shortly. Total twenty-three leaders have been made as permanent invited members in new Executive Body. Their names include Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan, former Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan Union Ministers Thawarchand Gehlot, Narendra Singh Tomar, Kailash Vijayvargiya, Dharmendra Pradhan, Rajya Sabha member Jyotiraditya Scindia, Faggan Singh Kulaste, Satyanarayan Jatia, Prabhat Jha, Rakesh Singh, Home Minister Dr Narottam Mishra, Lal Singh Arya, Omprakash Dhurve, Member of Parliament Sudhir Gupta, former MP Vikram Verma, Minister Gopal Bhargava, former Minister Jaibhan Singh Pawaiya, former Minister Maya Singh, Krishna Murari Moghe, Makhan Singh and Bhagwat Sharan Mathur.
The category of State executive members includes as many as 162 names. Some names are Aidal Singh Kansana, Ashok Argal, Minister Bhupendra Singh, Govind Singh Rajput, former State President of BJYM Abhilash Pandey, MLA Sanjay Pathak, MLA Ashok Rohani, Minister Vishwas Sarang, Minister Prabhuram Chaudhary, Minister Tulsiram Silawat, Minister Vijay Shah, Minister Mohan Yadav and Minister Om Prakash Saklecha. The list of special invited member include names of Girraj Dandotia, MLA Ajay Vishnoi, Vinod Gotia, MLA Sitasharan Sharma, Member of Parliament Pragya Thakur, Krishna Gadge etc. Total 217 names have been included as special invited members. Jyotiraditya Scindia and some of his supporters have been also adjusted in the new executive body.