BMS Vidarbha Pradesh elects new team
   Date :17-Jun-2021

BMS_1  H x W: 0
Business Bureau :
THE Bharatiya Mazdoor Sangh (BMS) Vidarbha Pradesh recently organised its Triennial Convention at Devi Ahilya Mandir hall. In a meeting, the members elected a new team of office bearers for the term upto 2024 on the concluding day of its triennial convention. The new team of office bearers includes Vidarbha Pradesh BMS President Shilpa Deshpande from Nagpur, Vice President Gajanan Vaidya from Yeotmal, Vivek Allewar from Chandrapur, Ganesh Gulhane and Trilokchand Kharbade both from Nagpur. Also, the newly elected General Secretary is Gajanan Gatlewar from Nagpur and secretaries Shubhada Wagh from Nagpur, Ravindra Satpute from Wardha and Ravindra Ganeshe from Buldhana.
The new Finance Secretary is Gangadhar S Thakre from Nagpur and Office Secretary is Ritesh Datir from Nagpur. Apart from this, a 25 member Central Executive Committee (CEC) from Vidarbha was also elected on the occasion. Western region head of BMS C V Rajesh was the Election Officer. The newly elected President of Vidarbha Pradesh BMS Shilpa Deshpande proposed a vote of thanks, informs a press release issued by Suresh Choudhary, PRO, BMS.