Jabalpur IT and Electronics Park Association’s new team in
   Date :30-Aug-2021

Newly elected office bear
 Newly-elected office-bearers being given membership certificates during the ceremony.
Staff Reporter :
Swearing-in ceremony of newly-constituted Jabalpur IT and Electronics Park Association was organised for the office-bearers. Special guests on the occasion were Deputy Secretary of Science and Technology Department, Anju Pawan Bhadoria and MP State Industrial Development Corporation, Chief General Manager. On the occasion, Mahakaushal Udyog Sangh, Working President, DR Jeswani informed that during the programme newly elected president, Chandresh Veera, Senior Vice-presidents, Atul Gupta, Vishal Jeswani, General Secretary, Rajesh Gupta, Assistant Secretaries, Anoop Ahuja, Atul Chourasia, Treasurer, Atul Pimple, public relation officer, Geetika Dubey and Shweta Dubey and 14 executive committee members include Hardeep Singh, Gyanendra Singh, Mayur Veera, Lakhvinder Singh, R K Pandey, Vishal Deepaware, Pankaj Ajane, Gaurav Jain, Rohit Mehandiratta, Somdatt Kushwaha and Shishir Pandey took oath as office-bearers. Gyanendra Singh and Priyanka Chourasia convened the programme while General Secretary, Rajesh Gupta proposed vote of thanks to the guests and all office-bearers.