SP fetes five police officers, employees on retirement
   Date :01-Sep-2021

SP Siddharth Bahuguna _1&
 SP Siddharth Bahuguna with retiring officers and personnel.
Staff Reporter :
Superintendent of Police, Siddharth Bahuguna (IPS) honoured the five police officers and employees on retirement from their services during a farewell programme at police control room, on Tuesday. On the occasion, SP, Bahuguna, Additional SP (Traffic/North), Sanjay Kumar Agrawal, DSP (Headquarters), CSP, Garha, Tushar Singh, Reserve Inspector, Saurabh Tiwari honoured to retiring officers include SI, Vimalkant Dwivedi, Head Constable, Bhagwan Sharan, Traffic Head Constable, Pravindra Kumar Shukla, Head Constable, Hem Singh Rajput, Constable and Rajendra Prasad Tiwari and handed over their leave encashment, insurance, pension gratuity documents. Speaking on the occasion, SP Siddharth Bahuguna expressed gratitude towards retiring policed officers and employees for their valuable services to the department and society. He congratulated them for their successful completion of 38-years blotless services and wished for living a healthy and prosperous life with their families.