Arjun, Chahak, Ananya, Arav emerge winners
   Date :30-Sep-2021

Winners of Cadet e_1 
 Winners of Cadet events of State TT Championship Chahek Kataria and Arjun Malhotra receiving awards from the guests.
Sports Reporter :
Arjun Malhotra of Raipur defeated Reyansh Pahwa of Bilaspur by 3-0 to become Cadet (U-13) Boys title of the 19th Stag Chhattisgarh State TT Championship. Similarly, Chahek Kataria of Raipur defeated Chaarvi Madhriya of Durg by 3-0 in the Girls U-13 final of the championship. Arav Jain of Durg emerged as boys champion in Hopes (U-11) group as he defeated Vihan Agrawal of Raipur by 3-2. In girls category, Ananya Gotekar of Rajnandgaon defeated Nehal Verma of Baloda Bazaar to lift the trophy.
Central Bank of India Senior Regional Manager Poppy Sharma was the chief guest of the prize distribution function while Alderman and veteran TT player C S Thakur presided over. LIC Raipur Division Office Manager (Personnel) D K Batra and Yakult senior manager Atul Jaiswal were special guests. Also present on the occasion Chhattisgarh State TT Association joint vice president Shakeel Sajid, secretary Vinay Baiswade and Chief Umpire Shishir Gupta.