Sultan FC emerge champions
   Date :14-Mar-2023

Sultan FC 
SULTAN Football Club emerged champions in the Under-13 football tournament that was organised by Shree Football Club, Manewada recently. Sultan FC defeated Ajni Railway Boys 2-0 to lift the title. A total of 13 teams took part in the tournament. The winners were awarded with a trophy and a cash prize of Rs 1500. Ajni Railway boys got Rs 1000 at the hands of Alka S, PRO, Care and Dhurve Hospital.
Arman Ansari of Sultan FC won the player to the tournament award while the best striker was Faiz Ansari. Best goalkeeper award went to Angad Dhurve. Santosh Funde, Dr Sharad Dhurve, Dr Alka Dhurve, Shrikrishna Devikar and Rahul Yawalkar were guests for the prize distribution function.
Pravin Dorkhande, Nitin Bhasme, Mohan Rewatkar, Yogesh Devikar, Suraj Adkine, Prashant Dharne, Aditya Meshram, Himanshu Pal and Siddharth Chaudhary worked hard for success of the tournament.